Meet the EOGB team

Martin Cooke
Managing Director

martin.cooke@eogb.co.uk

Kerry Hughes
Finance Director

kerry.hughes@eogb.co.uk

Paul Barritt
Product Design Director

paul.barritt@eogb.co.uk

Kenny Maxwell
Commercial Development Manager

kenny.maxwell@eogb.co.uk

Peter Dempsey
Product & Operations Manager
peter.dempsey@eogb.co.uk

Reece Summerfield
Technical & Training Manager

reece.summerfield@eogb.co.uk

Harry Holmes
Technical Engineer

harry.holmes@eogb.co.uk

Robert Winters

Sales Manager

robert.winters@eogb.co.uk

Gary Stronach
Technical Sales Manager
gary.stronach@eogb.co.uk

Callum Leach
Trainee Technical Engineer
callum.leach@eogb.co.uk

Kate Horner
Training Administrator
kate.horner@eogb.co.uk

Andrew Cooke
Marketing & Training Support
andrew.cooke@eogb.co.uk

Kim Leach
Finance Support
financesupport@eogb.co.uk

Lesley Cooper
Stock Controller
lesley.cooper@eogb.co.uk

Kelly Housden
Sales Support
kelly.housden@eogb.co.uk

Caroline Bowe
Sales Support
caroline.bowe@eogb.co.uk

Emma Peach
Administration Assistant 
emma.peach@eogb.co.uk

Andy Cromar
Operations Supervisor
andrew.cromar@eogb.co.uk

Edward Minett
R&D and Mechanical Design Engineer
ed.minett@eogb.co.uk

Top