Meet the EOGB team

Martin Cooke
Managing Director

martin.cooke@eogb.co.uk

Kerry Hughes
Finance Director

kerry.hughes@eogb.co.uk

Kenny Maxwell
Sales Director

kenny.maxwell@eogb.co.uk

Robert Winters

Sales Manager

robert.winters@eogb.co.uk

Peter Dempsey
Operations Director

peter.dempsey@eogb.co.uk

Reece Summerfield
Technical Director

reece.summerfield@eogb.co.uk

Edward Minett
Technical Manager

ed.minett@eogb.co.uk

Gary Stronach
Technical Sales Manager
gary.stronach@eogb.co.uk

Paul Fretton

Commercial Sales Manager

paul.fretton@eogb.co.uk

Callum Leach
Technical Sales Engineer

callum.leach@eogb.co.uk

Andrew Cooke
Marketing & Training Support
andrew.cooke@eogb.co.uk

Lesley Cooper
Stock Control Manager
lesley.cooper@eogb.co.uk

Kate Horner
Training Administrator
kate.horner@eogb.co.uk

Andy Cromar
Operations Manager
andrew.cromar@eogb.co.uk

Kelly Housden
Sales Support
kelly.housden@eogb.co.uk

Caroline Bowe
Sales Support
caroline.bowe@eogb.co.uk

Cormac McCann

Trainee Technical Engineer

cormac.mccann@eogb.co.uk

Emma Peach
Stock Controller

emma.peach@eogb.co.uk

Joe Mackin

Technical Support

joe.mackin@eogb.co.uk

Matt Earles

Stock Control Support

matt.earles@eogb.co.uk

Jane McPhee

Finance Support

financesupport@eogb.co.uk

Top