Paul Barritt
Managing Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Cooke

Technical Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Winters

Office Sales Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kerry Hughes
Finance Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Pett

Technical Sales Manager

phil.pett@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Dempsey

Technical Support & Training

technical@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reece Summerfield
Technical Support & Training
technical@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harry Holmes
Trainee Technical Engineer
technical@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Horner

Training Administrator
training@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Housden
Sales Support
sales@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Callum Leach
Sales Support
sales@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Leach
Finance Support
financesupport@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lesley Cooper
Stock Controller
lesley.cooper@eogb.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Ross
Stock Controller
sandra.ross@eogb.co.uk